Meet the Landscape Network Team
800.538.5544

AC Business Media  | 201 North Main Street, | Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

SALES
Jason DeSarle_edited.jpg
JASON DESARLE

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Brand Director
JDeSarle@ACBusinessMedia.com
Ext. 1301

MeganRussell.jpg
Megan Perleberg

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Sales Associate
MPerleberg@ACBusinessMedia.com
Ext. 1249

Paul_Pettersen_Headshot_2021.jpg
Paul Pettersen

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Sales Associate
ppettersen@acbusinessmedia.com
(516) 252-8020

Amy_040A6490.jpg
Amy Schwandt

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Chief Revenue Officer
ASchwandt@ACBusinessMedia.com
Ext. 1243

Headshot Online MK 2022.jpg
Nikki Lawson

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Associate Brand Director, Construction
NLawson@ACBusinessMedia.com
Ext. 1228

EDITORIAL
Sarah_Webb_headshot.621651c399ff4.jpg
Sarah Webb

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Alexis Mizell headshot.png
Alexis Mizell

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

GigiWood1.5ff32612af5cb.jpg
GiGi Wood

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Managing Editor, ACBM
GWood@acbusinessmedia.com

 

PRODUCTION
CindyNew3.jpg
Cindy rusch

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Senior Production Manager
CRusch@ACBusinessMedia.com
Ext. 1240

Sarah Urbanek1.JPG
Sarah urbanek

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Senior Partner Success Manager
SUrbanek@ACBusinessMedia.com
Ext. 1227

MicrosoftTeams-image (70).png
Bailey Bunescu

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Partner Success Manager
BBunescu@acbusinessmedia.com

 

Valerie.jpg
Valerie Anderson

LANDSCAPE NETWORK

Partner Success Manager
VAnderson@acbusinessmedia.com